Quarry Moor Park Working Group

Quarry Moor Park Working Group

The Working Group look after Quarry Moor, a Site of Special Scientific Interest.  The Committee is made up of 6 councillors and up to 6 members of the public.

The agenda for the latest meeting will be published here the week before a scheduled meeting.  The minutes of the meetings of the working group will be published on this page shortly.

Agenda – QM Working Group – 3rd February 2020

Council Members

Cllr Parkin Cllr McHardy – ex officio
Cllr Horton Cllr Davis
Cllr Hardisty Cllr Hawke
Cllr Martin

Non-Council Members

Mr Robert Adams
To be confirmed Littlethorpe Parish Council
Mr Dan McAndrew Harrogate Borough Council
Mr Sam Walker Harrogate Borough Council
Ms Joanne Newton Natural England

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s