City Plan Committee

The agenda for the forthcoming meeting can be viewed here:

City Plan Committee – 12th November 2018

City Plan Committee – 26th February 2018

City Plan Committee – 5th March 2018

The minutes of meetings can be viewed using the tabs at the top of the page.

Current members of the City Plan Committee are:

Council Members

Cllr Horton (Temp. Vice Chairman) Cllr L Barnes OBE
Cllr A Williams Cllr P McHardy- Ex Officio
Cllr A Morgan Cllr M Stanley

Non-Council Members

Alan Weston (Ex-Officio) Richard Taylor Chris Hughes David Winpenny
Don Grundy Jane Furse Dean John Dobson Jan Ackroyd