City Councillors



Ripon City Council has 15 elected Councillors, 5 Councillors represent each of the three wards that Ripon has which are:

Minster Ward

Cllr S J Hawke

Cllr Jo Bate

Cllr M Stanley

Cllr Mrs P McHardy

Cllr C Powell

Moorside Ward

Cllr P Horton

Cllr A Gaskin

Cllr A I Morgan

Cllr S Jones

Cllr A Williams

Spa Ward

Cllr Mrs L Barnes OBE

CC S Martin MBE

Cllr M Chambers MBE

Cllr P Pearson

Cllr R T Willis

Here is a link to the Councillors’ Register of Interests

Councillors’ attendance at meetings from the beginning of the Mayoral Year can be viewed her

Councillors  Attendance 2015

Councillor’s Attendance 2014/15

Councillor’s Attendance 2013/14